CCC Celebrates at The Museum of Modern Art


June 13, 2022

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Please join us on June 13, 2022 for CCC Celebrates at The Museum of Modern Art, a gala art evening to benefit our work to ensure every child is healthy, housed, educated and safe.


New York Community Trust LogoThe New York Community Trust connects past, present, and future generous New Yorkers with vital nonprofits working to make a healthy, equitable, and thriving community for all. Read More>


Featured Exhibitions

Please see ticket levels for associated exhibits.
MoMA: The Collection 1880s–1940s
Our Selves: Photographs by Women Artists from Helen Kornblum

Henri Matisse: The Red Studio


Special Performance By

The Leslie Pintchik Trio

Honorary Chair

    Brad S. Karp


  • Diana & Fred Elghanayan
  • Madeline & Tom Elghanayan
  • Judith A. Garson & Steven N. Rappaport
  • Nancy & Alan N. Locker
  • Jane Blair Oberle & Christian Oberle

Meet Our Pacesetting Gala Supporters

TF Cornerstone Paul, Weiss, Rifkind Wharton & Garrison LLP M&T Bank  Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. Newmark The Omer Foundation Parkview Plumbing Roberts & Holland URBAN Foundation/Engineering

Community Builders

  • Diana & Fred Elghanayan
  • TF Cornerstone

Advocacy Visionaries

  • Paul, Weiss, Rifkind Wharton & Garrison LLP

Justice Benefactors

  • Jody & Brian Berger
  • Margaret Hess Chi
  • Constance Christensen
  • Tom & Madeline Elghanayan
  • Susan & Edward Falk
  • Ricki Tigert Helfer & Michael S. Helfer
  • Nancy & Alan N. Locker
  • Marilyn & Jay Lubell
  • M&T Bank
  • Helen Rothlein & James White
  • Christine Wasserstein & Dan Rattiner

Education Champions

  • Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
  • Ellen & Steven J. Corwin
  • Veronica Dillon & Kevin Bollbach
  • Chris Stern Hyman
  • The Omer Foundation
  • Susan & Thomas Roeder

Innovation Patrons

  • Steven Elghanayan
  • Judith A. Garson & Steven N. Rappaport
  • Barbara and James Gerson
  • Elaine & Mark Kessel
  • Dayle Davison Khan
  • Maryann & Robert Marston
  • Newmark
  • Park Avenue Concrete
  • Parkview Plumbing
  • Roberts & Holland LLP
  • Betsy Pinover Schiff & Edward Schiff
  • Urban Foundation-Engineering, LLC
  • Lois Q. Whitman

Equity Leaders

  • Jessica B. Aaron
  • Priscilla Bijur & Gerald Kane
  • Benny and Michele Caiola
  • Rose Caiola & Carl Musacchia
  • Lauren Jenkins Chung
  • Epic Mechanical Contractors
  • William F. Gorin
  • Bonnie Greaves
  • Marty and David Hamamoto
  • Alexandra A. Herzan
  • Daniel Kramarsky
  • Abra Levine and T.J. Gottesdiener
  • James C. Metzger
  • Nancy Newman & Henry Elghanayan
  • Roanoke Asset Management Corp
  • SLCE Architects
  • Marcy Sandler & James Janover
  • Jean A. Schrag and Raymond V.J. Schrag
  • Linda & Gilbert Snyder
  • Nancy & David Solomon
  • Warburg Pincus
  • Susan Wasserstein & George Sard
  • The Whitmore Group, Ltd.
  • Woodworks Construction Co., Inc

Sustainers • Advisors • Contributors

  • Candace and Rick Beinecke
  • Judy Roth Berkowitz
  • Cynthia and Charles Bonnes
  • Kim Chirls
  • Marilyn & Robert Cohen
  • Michael A. Corriero
  • Cosentini Associates
  • Elizabeth Cribbs
  • Roberta Wilson DiBlasi
  • Nancy and James Druckman
  • Gloria Farber
  • Judy and Richard Feldstein
  • Nancy and Leonard Fink
  • Lizanne Fontaine & Robert Buckholz
  • Barbara Freitag
  • Adele Fuchsberg and Derek Enlander
  • Gail A. Gilbert
  • David Goldberg
  • Susan Rosenberg Goldstein
  • Lorraine Gonzalez-Camastra
  • Lynda Greenblatt and Michael Neuwirth
  • Jamie Hirsh
  • Nancy Hoving
  • Nancy M. Hughes
  • Julia Jean-Francois
  • Hildemarie Ladouceur
  • Barbara G. Landau
  • Joann Lang
  • Frances W. Levenson
  • Jane Levinson
  • Ellen and Mark Levy
  • Lee and Fritz Link
  • Wendy Mackenzie
  • Nicole Maddrey
  • Ruth Seiger Maisel
  • Marjorie Martay
  • Ronay and Richard Menschel
  • Victoria S. Munroe and Eric F. Saltzman
  • Elisabeth Scharlatt
  • Margarita Soto
  • Raina and Richard Stuart
  • Judie and Stephen Taylor
  • Genevieve and Fenton Tom
  • William Weisberg
  • Catherine Woodard and Nelson Blitz

Meet Our Benefit Committee

Jody & Brian Berger

Priscilla Bijur & Gerald Kane

Whitney Blackmon

Margaret Hess Chi

Kim Chirls

Constance Christensen

Lauren Jenkins Chung

Ellen & Steven Corwin

Veronica Dillon & Kevin Bollbach

Susan & Ed Falk

Abe Fernandez

Julia Jean-Francois

David Garza

William F. Gorin

Bonnie Greaves

Ricki Tigert Helfer & Michael S. Helfer

Chris Stern Hyman

Dayle Davison Khan

Hildemarie Ladouceur

Ernesto Loperena

Marilyn & Jay Lubell

Maryann & Robert Marston

Darcey Merritt

Dodi Meyer

Erasma Monticciolo

Marcy Sandler & James Janover

Betsy Pinover Schiff & Edward Schiff

Jean A. & Raymond V.J. Schrag

Nancy & David Solomon

Judie Z. Taylor

William Weisberg

More On Our Honoree


The New York Community Trust is a grantmaking foundation dedicated to improving the lives of residents of New York City and its suburbs. The Trust brings together individuals, families, foundations, and businesses to build a better community and support nonprofits that make a difference. They apply knowledge, creativity, and resources to the most challenging issues in an effort to ensure meaningful opportunities and a better quality of life for all New Yorkers, today and tomorrow.

Founded in 1924, The New York Community Trust is New York’s largest community foundation and one of the oldest and largest community foundations in the U.S. As a core funder of CCC for over three decades, The Trust’s recognition of advocacy as a tool for positive change has been groundbreaking for New York philanthropy and critical in our organizational growth and victories for New York children and families.