2022 CCC Virtual Celebration Breakfast


November 15, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Tickets Now Available

Join us virtually for an empowering morning

headshot of Andrew Solomon

Keynote Speaker

Andrew Solomon, PhD

Award-Winning Author, Professor of Clinical Psychology at Columbia University, Lecturer at Yale University
Activist in LGBTQ Rights, Mental Health, Education, the Arts

Among many other issues, Dr. Solomon’s work has been instrumental in raising visibility and expanding awareness of child and adolescent behavioral health needs and the crises families face, including accessing care.


nyc kids rise logo

NYC Kids Rise

Accepted by Founding Executive Director, Debra-Ellen Glickstein

Eleanor Roosevelt Award

NYC Youth Agenda Steering Committee

Pictured Above

Samuel P. Peabody Award for Community Activism

Kevin Ryan headshot

Kevin Ryan

President & CEO, Covenant House International

Eleanor Roosevelt Award

Honorary Co-Chairs

  1. Sharon & Jon Corzine
  2. Diana & Fred Elghanayan


  1. Greer Hendricks
  2. Elaine Kessel
  3. Jane Blair Oberle
  4. Anthony Parker
  5. Nancy Solomon
  6. Heidi Stamas
  7. Ann Viney

Meet Our Supporters

Advocacy Visionaries

  • Margaret Hess Chi
  • Diana & Fred Elghanayan
  • Nancy & Alan N. Locker

Justice Benefactors

  • Jody & Brian Berger

Education Champions

  • Vicki Foley
  • Chris Stern Hyman
  • Nancy & David Solomon

Innovation Patrons

  • Veronica Dillon & Kevin Bollbach
  • Judith A. Garson & Steven N. Rappaport
  • Ricki Tigert Helfer & Michael S. Helfer
  • Elaine & Mark Kessel
  • Marilyn & Jay Lubell
  • Christine Wasserstein & Dan Rattiner

Equity Leaders

  • William F. Gorin
  • Bonnie Greaves
  • Greer & John Hendricks
  • Sheila & Bill Lambert
  • Victoria S. Munroe & Eric F. Saltzman
  • Marcy Sandler & James Janover